top of page

Experience the first half of the Electric Kingdom Saga like never before!  The exclusive expanded edition features 13 tracks including remixes

Electric Kingdom Volume I (EXPANDED EDITION)


    1. Welcome to the Show
    2. Crush
    3. Pulse
    4. Addiction
    5. When I Fall
    6. Born Again (Phoenix)
    7. Delusional
    8. Ready (w/Lawd Ito)
    9. Higher
    10. Crush (Heart and Seoul Remix)
    11.  When I Fall (Electric Kingdom Remix)
    12. When I Fall (1898 Mix ft Jordan L)
    13.  Listo
bottom of page